Aside

Hello, Aliens!

Greetings from another civilization not too different from yours!

Hi, I just finished setting up this new blog website and so far so good. I think I have all the features right. Anyway, feel free to browse through the pages and please be nice. lol. Actually, this website is not really new, technically. I mean, I have a couple other blog sites for my mixes and stuff under different names but I wasn’t really happy with the results and not to mention the name of the blogs. So, M Shinobi Recordings is, in my opinion, just right. That would be all for now.

– Micmic

Leave a Reply

